About your local

UTE-SEI Local 00014 (Hamilton, ON) represents members working in the Southern Ontario Tax Services Office locations at 55 Bay Street North, and 120 King Street West (including those who are reporting virtually to this TSO).

Local 00014 Executive

Acting President
Gina Degner
1st Vice President
– vacant –
Kerry Turcotte (she/her)
Co-Chief Steward
Laura Farr

Local 00014 Stewards